Herbal Aphrodisiacs class

Margi Flint and David Leonard
2/6/2021
Online Video Course
1 pm - 3 pm EST
$39

Learn how plant medicines can affect different body systems including the endocrine, nervous and reproductive systems. This self-paced video course launches February 6. There is a live Zoom class with David Bruce Leonard of Earth Medicine Institute and Margi Flint of EarthSong Herbals on February 11, 2021, at 8am HST • 10am PST • 1pm EST.

Margi will offer a short video presentation on how to make a simple lube (Not for latex condoms)

Please visit https://onlineclasses.earthmedicineinstitute.com/courses/herbal-aphrodisiacs-1?fbclid=IwAR2Zk3lD6S59zD_jXLZhZQi5WCl-mcxE1nP_UOntnlBGlF4YIdRB9VjIa_Y for contact information and registration details.